- Advertisement -
Home Education Honor Roll: Huntsville Middle School, third nine weeks

Honor Roll: Huntsville Middle School, third nine weeks

Huntsville Middle School principal Donna Goodman announces honor roll and perfect attendance students for the third nine weeks.

Honor roll, 1st: Joslin Floyd, Kylie Sexton, Hailey Butler, Glacie Davidson, Allie Elmore, Hannah Foster, Ava Hines, Caleb Strunk, and Hayden Wright, Leslie Boatwright, Logan Dyer, Lucas Dyer, Camren Hickman, Brylan Orick, and Hannah Yancey, Jailyn Anderson, Skye Babb, Luke Bowling, Raylie Bush, Ethan Detharidge, Chase Hamby, Abby Hill, Julie Lawson, Tyler Phillips, Braelyn Russ, Kaylin Shannon, Grace Shoemaker, and Jayden West.

2nd: Shay Bell, Courtney Canada, Aiden Jones, Brooklyn Jones, Jamie Greaves, Zoie Lay, Jaylee Marcum, Cannon McDowell, Addie Miller, Noah Montgomery, Emalee Owens, Iann Smith, Jerica Stanley, Lizzie Tritt, Landon Washam, Leah West, Karlie Branscum, Alex Butler, Kameron Byrd, Bayleigh Cecil, Hannah Ellis, Alyssa Hicks, Alicyn King, Lilyan King, Jeffery Litton, Lexi Marcum, Kilah Marlow, Conner Miller, Sara Morrell, Jamalyn Myers, Lucas Newport, Kaylynn Parton, Mason Pike, Khloe Shannon, Hannah Sharpe, Colton Sircy, Ryan Trosper, Presley Troxell, Joshua Byrge, Desiree Day, Koda Day, Shaelyn Ellis, Gracelyn Gray, Jesslyn Hedrick, Makayla Honeycutt, Kyrah King, Kylie Lawson, Jenna Riseden, Maleia Sexton, Jess West, Raven Yaden, Gabby Bond, Jaycee Botts, Braylon Byrd, Caden Carson, Zara Carson, Austin Chambers, Jakira Day, Jacob Epperson, Narie Foster, Ellie Lowe, Cameron Parker, Malachi Pike, Zoey Price, Logan Sexton, Mackenzi Strunk, Jonathan Terry, and Connor Yancy. 

Perfect attendance:  Jailyn Anderson, Skye Babb, Lucas Bond, Jaycee Botts, Gabriel Byrd, Kameron Byrd, Josh Byrge, Caden Carson, Zara Carson, Bayleigh Cecil, Glacie Davidson, Skyler Davidson, Jakira Day, Ethan Detharidge, Brianna Dilts, Deshawn Fair, Joslin Floyd, Hannah Foster, Ellie Hamlett, Anthony Harness, Emmalee Henry, Abigail Henson, Abby Hill, Ava Hines, Aiden Jones, Brooklyn Jones, Alicyn King, Brandon King, Lilyan King, Julie Lawson, Kylie Lawson, Jennings Lay, Noah Lay, Zoie Lay, Jaylee Marcum, Lexi Marcum, Jasmine Matias, Conner Miller, Noah Montgomery, Lydia Morrow, Jamalyn Myers, Heath Newport, Lucas Newport, Isaiah Norman, Ryder Norman, Jayden Orick, Matthew Phillips, Nathan Phillips, Jolei Phillips, Devin Prewitt, Zoey Price, Tagen Reed, Aidan Roberts, Nathaniel Sexton, Kaylin Shannon, Christopher Shockley, Iann Smith, Maddison Smith, Steven Smith, Braxton Spradlin, Keianna Spradlin, Peyton St. John, Caleb Strunk, Cheyenne Strunk, Elizabeth Tritt, Ryan Trosper, Presley Troxell, Elijah West, Jayden West, Emily Williams, Hannah Williams and Thomas Woodward.

- Story Continues Below -

Join our mailing list

Get headlines delivered directly to your inbox with the Inside Scott Newsletter.

We will not sell or spam your email address.
- Advertisement -
IH Staff
Contact the Independent Herald at newsroom@ihoneida.com. Follow us on Twitter, @indherald.
- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Join our mailing list

We will not sell or spam your email address.

The Latest

TN Dept. of Health reports a 12th case of coronavirus in Scott County

The TN Dept. of Health on Friday reported a 12th case of the virus in Scott County — the first new case here since...

Wet weather pattern will soon be history

Friday dawned with yet another threat of scattered rain showers and thunderstorms, as an upper level low pressure system that has been stationed over...

Bandy Creek, Station Camp campgrounds reopening

BANDY CREEK — The National Park Service announced Friday that Bandy Creek Campground and Station Creek Campground in the Big South Fork National River...

Unemployment and Covid-19: A staggering reversal of fortunes

As anticipated, Tennessee's first set of county unemployment rates to take March's coronavirus-inspired business closures and layoffs into account were brutal — double-digit jobless...

Related Stories

Honor Roll: Oneida Elementary School, third nine weeks

Principal Rick Harper announces Oneida Elementary School honor roll students for the third nine weeks. 1st: Shay Calkins, Carter Daugherty, Madison Foster, Connor Mays, Jocelyn...
- Advertisement -